All trackers require a connection to the mobile phone network to transmit location data from the tracker to our servers in order that you can view up to date tracker location information. As all our trackers are able to roam across the mobile networks (i.e. if the signal on EE for example is dropped, the tracker will automatically switch to Vodafone)


The connection to the mobile networks is reset periodically to ensure the tracker has the best possible connection available. This can happen every 24 hours and when this occurs you may receive a push notifications advising: Power On, External Battery On and Enter Sleep - these are normal following the connection reset.


You can disable these push notification within the app. Press Menu, Setting, Push Notification and deselect External Battery On, Turn On Alarm and Enter Sleep.